Staff

Administrative Staff

NameTitlePhone NumberEmailRoom/Cubicle
Bowen, KaliCommunications Specialist(352) 294-8443kalimbowen@ufl.edu
2197 Mowry Road, 26
Burns, AllisonAdministrative Assistant II(352) 627-9467allison.burns@ufl.edu 2197 Mowry Road, 101
Feder, LauraFiscal Assistant I(352) 294-8445laura.feder@ufl.edu2197 Mowry Road, 27
Flowers, CorinneAcademic Program Specialist III(352) 294-8412cwflowers@ufl.edu2197 Mowry Road, 176
Herndon, LeslieAssociate Director, Administrative Services(352) 627-9095lrherndon@ufl.edu
2197 Mowry Road, 190
Jones, JustinHuman Resources Assistant(352) 627-9466jk.jones@ufl.edu2197 Mowry Road, 106
Kapper, BrettResearch Administrator I (352) 294-8446bkapper@ufl.edu2197 Mowry Road, 23
Kaufmann, MeggenBusiness Manager, Florida Contracts (OPS)(352) 627-9095mkaufmann@ufl.edu
Leon, SamanthaCommunications Assistant (OPS)(352) 627-9070samanthaleon@ufl.edu
2197 Mowry Road
Manini, LizabethDirector, Administrative Services(352) 294-8435lmanini@ufl.eduCTRB, 2235
Pons, CarrieAdministrative Specialist II(352) 294-8444cpons@ufl.edu2197 Mowry Road, 24
Simmons, PamAdministrative Support Assistant III(352) 294-5993simmopb@ufl.edu2197 Mowry Road, 21
Sims, JamieResearch Administration Manager(352) 294-8442jlsims@ufl.edu2197 Mowry Road, 196
Spink, AshleyAdministrative Support Assistant III(352) 294-5975ashley.spink@ufl.eduCTRB, 2244
Stanfield, KimberleyAssistant Director, Accounting(352) 294-8439kimberjs@ufl.edu2197 Mowry Road, 192
Tibbetts, Kayla Research Administrator III(352) 627-9070katibbetts@ufl.edu2199 Mowry Road, 22
Tonnessen, DianaCommunications Manager(352) 294-5972dtonn@ufl.edu2197 Mowry Road, 172
Williams, JasmineFiscal Assistant I(352) 294-8441 jwilliamshall@ufl.edu2197 Mowry Road, 25

 

Research Staff

NameTitlePhone NumberEmailRoom/ Cubicle
Adair, KelseyResearch Coordinator II(352) 294-8418kelseyadair@ufl.edu2197 Mowry Road, 31
Alford, ShannonResearch Coordinator III(352) 294-8438salford@ufl.eduCTRB, 2236-1
Balkheimer, DaphneClinical Coder II(352) 627-9073dbalkheimer@ufl.edu2199 Mowry Road, 131
Blackburn, KatieResearch Coordinator III(352) 294-5989katherineblackbu@ufl.eduCTRB, 2236-3
Bondoc, IrinaResearch Coordinator III(352) 294-8129irinab@ufl.edu2199 Mowry Road, 108
Bost, Sarah Research Coordinator II(352)-294-8424sarah.bost@ufl.edu2197 Mowry Road, 117-08
Bredehoeft, CarlaAdministrative Specialist III(352) 627-9077cbredehoeft@ufl.edu2199 Mowry Road, 112
Brishke, JanetResearch Coordinator III(352) 294-5979jbrishke@ufl.edu2197 Mowry Road, 130
Calcano, BiancaOPS Call Center Agent I(352) 627-9085bcalcano@ufl.edu
2199 Mowry Road, 115
Calzado, JosseProgram Assistant(352) 627-9149jcalzado@ufl.edu
2199 Mowry Road, 133
Charkrabarti, ChoeetaResearch Coordinator III(352) 273-7895choeeta@ufl.edu
2199 Mowry Road, 135
Chavez, SarahResearch Coordinator III(352) 627-9094sarahchavez@ufl.edu2199 Mowry Road, 120
Chisholm, TaJuanaAssistant Director(352) 294-5978tchishol@ufl.eduCTRB 2239
Cunningham, NicholasResearch Coordinator II(352) 627-9076ncunningh@ufl.edu2199 Mowry Road, 141
Desai, ShivaniResearch Coordinator II(352) 294-8169desai.shivani.m@ufl.edu
CTRB, 2230-C32
Dwarka, AshleyResearch Coordinator II(352) 627-9116dwarkaa12@ufl.edu
2199 Mowry Road, 139
Estrella, RolandManager, Clinical Research(352) 294-8421estrella@health.ufl.edu2197 Mowry Road, 134
Eubanks, GinaAssistant Director, Research Admin(352) 627-9145gina7@ufl.edu2199 Mowry Road, 128
Francois, MagdaResearch Coordinator III(352) 627-9471magdafrancois@ufl.edu2199 Mowry Road, 138
Garmon, JessicaAdministrative Assistant(352) 627-9079jessicagarmon@ufl.edu2199 Mowry Road, 111
Gwin, CharlieClinical Coder II(352) 627-9089cgwin@ufl.edu2199 Mowry Road, 122
Hair, ChrissieClinical Coder II(352) 627-9090chair1@ufl.edu2199 Mowry Road, 132
Hensley, JamieProgram Assistant(352) 627-9107jamiehensley@ufl.edu2197 Mowry Road, 197-10
Horne, NailahResearch Coordinator III(352) 294-8127nbhorne@ufl.eduCTRB, 2236-7
Jackson, AlanaClinical Research Coordinator IIIajackson21@ufl.edu2199 Mowry Road, 144
Jorand-Fletcher, MagaliResearch Coordinator III(352) 627-9142magali20@ufl.edu2199 Mowry Road, 107
Joshi, GungeetResearch Coordinator III(352) 627-9148gungeet@ufl.edu2199 Mowry Road, 130
Karki, ManjuResearch Coordinator III(352) 627-9086karkim@ufl.eduCTRB, 124
Khan, JamillahAdministrative Support Assistant I(352) 627-9134jkhan@ufl.eduCTRB, 2200
Kofron, RebeccaResearch Coordinator II(352) 294-8131rkofron@ufl.edu2199 Mowry Road, 125
MacLeod, AlasdairApplication Programmer II(352) 294-5968alasdair.macleod@ufl.eduCTRB, 2230-C33
Martin, KaylaResearch Coordinator II(352) 294-8422kayla.m@ufl.edu2197 Mowry Road, C13
McDonald, DebraTechnical Writer(352) 273-5367da.da.mcdonald@ufl.edu
2199 Mowry Road, 110
McGraw, KarlaResearch Coordinator III(352) 627-9098kmcgraw@ufl.edu2199 Mowry Road, 129
Miller, DarciResearch Coordinator II(352) 294-5980dmiller5@ufl.edu2197 Mowry Road, 197-33
Minton, KristyProgram Assistant(352) 627-9149lyndy.minton@ufl.edu2199 Mowry Road, 133
Moses, PamelaOPS Call Center Agent I(352) 273-5351p.moses1950@ufl.edu2199 Mowry Road, 134
Norton, Jane-AnnResearch Coordinator II(352) 294-5981janeann@ufl.edu2197 Mowry Road, 117-11
Petrovic, OlgaResearch Coordinator II(352) 294-8127olgapetrovic@ufl.eduCTRB, 2236-7
Reed, "Lily" ShaleneClinical Coder II(352) 627-9105shreed@ufl.edu2199 Mowry Road, 137
Roth, BrittneyResearch Coordinator III(352) 627-9470broth423@ufl.edu2197 Mowry Road, 146
Sanchez, IdaniaResearch Administrative Assistant(352) 294-8420isanchez@ufl.edu2197 Mowry Road, 117-05
Shrestha, SachitaResearch Coordinator I(352) 294-5991sachitashrestha@ufl.edu2197 Mowry Road, 117-06
Stone, BrandyResearch Coordinator III(352) 627-9151bstone02@ufl.edu2197 Mowry Road, 126
Subhash, ShobhaResearch Coordinator III(352) 627-9146ssubhash@ufl.edu2199 Mowry Road, 121-02
Varner, LindseyResearch Coordinator II(352) 294-8424livarner@ufl.edu
2197 Mowry Road, 0117-04
Villaca-Norat, ElaineClinical Research Coordinator I(352) 294-5990elainenorat@ufl.edu
2199 Mowry Road, 11
Watson, SuzanneResearch Coordinator II(352) 627-9117sswatson@ufl.edu2199 Mowry Road, 127
Williams, HeatherResearch Coordinator I(352) 294-5986harringtonh@ufl.edu2197 Mowry Road, 117-09
Woodard, JenniferManager, Clinical Research(352) 294-5974jenwoodard@ufl.edu2197 Mowry Road, 140
Yang, XiApplication Programmer I(352) 294-8428alexgre@ufl.eduCTRB, 2230-C34
Zamperlini, MichelleResearch Coordinator II(352) 294-8361mzamperlini1@ufl.eduCTRB, 2253-1

 

Statistical Staff

NameTitleNumberEmailRoom/Cubicle
Chauhan, JeetenderData Management Analyst II(352) 627-9071 jchauhan1@ufl.edu2199 Mowry Road, 154-08
Chen, YongHongData Management Analyst III(352) 627-9080yhchen@ufl.edu2199 Mowry Road, 158
Cho, Hee DeokData Management Analyst II (352) 627-9147hdcho5016@ufl.edu2199 Mowry Road, 119
Feng, YitongData Management Analyst II(352) 627-9081fengyitong@ufl.edu2199 Mowry Road, 154-03
Filipp, StephanieData Management Analyst III(352) 294-8427sfilipp@ufl.eduCTRB, 2230-C36
Guo, NingData Management Analyst II (352) 627-9087guoning@ufl.edu2199 Mowry Road, 163-03
Huang, QiData Management Analyst II (352) 627-9141qi.huang@ufl.edu2197 Mowry Road, 154-07
Huo, TianyaoData Management Analyst III(352) 294-5982thuo@ufl.eduCTRB, 2236-5
Jiang, YangData Management Analyst II(352) 627-9093lindarj@ufl.edu2199 Mowry Road, 163-03
Li, GuangyaoData Management Analyst III(352) 627-9097ligy855@ufl.edu2199 Mowry Road, 151
Li, JiaweiStatistical Research Coordinator III(352) 294-4710jwli@ufl.edu2197 Mowry Road, 136
Li, QianData Management Analyst II(352) 294-5983liqian@ufl.eduCTRB, 2230-C36
Mack, JasmineData Management Analyst III(352) 273-7345jasmine.mack@ufl.eduCTRB, 2236-2
McAuliffe, KathrynData Management Analyst III(352) 627-9104mcauliffek@ufl.edu2199 Mowry Road, 103
Sanders, AshleyAssistant Director, Data Management(352) 627-9108asanders@ufl.edu2199 Mowry Road, 118
Smith, MyraData Management Analyst III(352) 294-8120myrasmith@ufl.edu2199 Mowry Road, 143
Song, XiuyaoInformation Technology Analyst III(352) 627-9096songxy@ufl.edu2199 Mowry Road, 152
Sun, Yijun (Grace)Data Management Analyst III(352) 627-9110yijunsun@ufl.edu2199 Mowry Road, 159
Wang, YanningData Management Analyst II(352) 294-8425ynwang@ufl.eduCTRB, 2236-8
Wei, LimanInformation Technology Analyst III(352) 627-9118limanwei@ufl.edu2199 Mowry Road, 161-A
Xu, Hongzhi (Howard)Data Management Analyst III(352) 627-9119hhx@ufl.edu2199 Mowry Road, 157
Xue, RanInformation Technology Analyst II(352) 627-9140ran.x@ufl.edu2199 Mowry Road, 154-02
Yu, HuaInformation Technology Analyst II(352) 627-9109huayu1@ufl.edu2199 Mowry Road, 161-02
Zhang, BinData Management Analyst II(352) 627-9112jiamei@ufl.edu2199 Mowry Road, 150

 

Biomedical Informatics Staff

NameTitlePhone NumberE-mailRoom/Cubicle
Alderman, Damian Application Programmer I(352) 294-5988celxius@ufl.edu2197 Mowry Road, 117-07
Enani, MahmoudApplication Programmer II(352) 294-5987menani84@ufl.edu2197 Mowry Road, 148
Loiacono, AlexanderApplication Programmer II(352) 294-8360atloiaco@ufl.edu2197 Mowry Road, 164
Lyu, Tianchen Application Programmer I(352) 294-8422paint.94@ufl.edu2197 Mowry Road, C14
Maloney, VickieAdministrative Support Assistant II(352) 273-7979vmaloney@ufl.eduCTRB, 3227-C04
Martin, KaylaResearch Coordinator II(352) 294-8422kayla.m@ufl.edu2197 Mowry Road, C13
McConnell, MatthewApplication Programmer II(352) 294-8416mjmcconnell@ufl.edu
2197 Mowry Road, 166
Mendoza, TonaAssistant Director, Research Administration(352) 627-9472tonamendoza@ufl.edu2197 Mowry Road, 152
McDonnell, CaraResearch Coordinator II(352) 294-8423clmw48@ufl.edu2197 Mowry Road, 112
Nouina, Ali Application Programmer Iabdelali@ufl.edu2197 Mowry Road, 117-08
Schmidt, ErikSystems Admin/Programmer V(352) 273-8487cavedivr@ufl.edu2197 Mowry Road, 158
Seipp, JamesApplication Programmer II(352) 294-8416jseipp@ufl.edu
2197 Mowry Road, 168
White, SonyaAssistant Director, Research Administration(352) 294-8359sonyahwhite@ufl.edu2197 Mowry Road, 150
Weinbrenner, DonnyResearch Coordinator III(352) 627-9072incudon@peds.ufl.edu2197 Mowry Road, 154
Bost, Sarah Research Coordinator II (352) 294-8424sarah.bost@ufl.edu2197 Mowry Road, 117-04