Staff Directory

Administrative Leadership

Ricky Whitney

Ricky Whitney

Director, Administrative Services
Phone: (352) 294-8435
Mailing Address:
PO Box 100147
GAINESVILLE FL 32610
Physical Address:
1889 MUSEUM RD STE 7000 FL 7
GAINESVILLE FL 32611

Administrative Staff

Name Title Business Phone Email
Penny S Bohannon Penny S Bohannon Administrative Spec II (352) 294-8427 pbohannon@ufl.edu
Haley Bruce Haley Bruce Human Resources Assistant (352) 627-9467 bruce.h@ufl.edu
Kristen Cason Kristen Cason Manager Of Administrative Services (352) 294-8414 kcason@ufl.edu
Alexandra Fahnlander Alexandra Fahnlander Communications Specialist –– afahnlander@ufl.edu
Peggy Ford Peggy Ford Administrative Specialist III (646) 369-4599 ford.m@ufl.edu
Bradley R Furr Bradley R Furr Research Administrator III (352) 294-4315 sirfurrjr@ufl.edu
Jim W Harper Jim W Harper Marketing Development Manager (352) 294-5972 harperfish@ufl.edu
Adrian Jenkins Adrian Jenkins Fiscal Assistant II (352) 294-8445 adrian.jenkins@ufl.edu
Brett J Kapper Brett J Kapper Research Administrator III (352) 273-5351 bkapper@ufl.edu
Matt Mitterko Matt Mitterko AST DIR, Educ/Training Prgms (352) 273-9702 mmitterko@aa.ufl.edu
Andres Molina Andres Molina Research Administrator I (352) 627-9467 amolina@ufl.edu
Olivia N Morales Olivia N Morales Academic Program Spec I (352) 627-9467 oliviamorales@ufl.edu
Eli Morris Eli Morris HR Generalist II (352) 294-5978 elimorris@ufl.edu
Joel L Paras Joel L Paras Accounting Specialist (352) 294-8444 jparas@ufl.edu
Rickara Parks Rickara Parks Administrative Spec I (352) 294-8421 rickaraparks@ufl.edu
Ericka Patti Ericka Patti Administrative Specialist II (352) 294-5831 epatti@dental.ufl.edu
Kristina Rodgers Kristina Rodgers Administrative Spec I (352) 627-9467 kristinarodgers@ufl.edu
Erik C Schmidt Erik C Schmidt IT Director (352) 273-8487 cavedivr@ufl.edu
Rodrigo Venegas Gonzalez Rodrigo Venegas Gonzalez Assistant Director Of Finance (352) 294-8424 rodvenegas@ufl.edu
Jordan Webb Moore Jordan Webb Moore Administrative Specialist II (352) 294-5975 jwebb@ufl.edu
Justin Whatley Justin Whatley Research Administration Manager (352) 294-5991 jwhatley@ufl.edu
Kelly P Wilder Kelly P Wilder Associate Director, Research Administration (352) 627-9095 kelly87@ufl.edu
Jasmine Williams Jasmine Williams Fiscal Assistant III (352) 294-8441 jwilliamshall@ufl.edu

Research and Clinical Staff

Name Title Business Phone Email
Melissa Aguiar Melissa Aguiar Research Coordinator I (352) 627-9151 aguiar.melissa@ufl.edu
Tithi B Amin Tithi B Amin Research Coordinator II (352) 627-9467 tbamin@ufl.edu
Patrick Balian Patrick Balian Research Coordinator III (352) 627-9467 patrick.balian@ufl.edu
Daphne Balkheimer Daphne Balkheimer Research Coordinator II (352) 627-9073 dbalkheimer@ufl.edu
Sable B Barrow Sable B Barrow MGR, Clinical Research (352) 219-2990 sablebowman@ufl.edu
Beatrice Benson Beatrice Benson Project Manager II (352) 273-9779 beatricebenson@ufl.edu
Irina Bondoc Irina Bondoc Research Coordinator III (352) 294-8129 irinab@ufl.edu
Sarah Bost Sarah Bost Research Manager (704) 996-5147 sarah.bost@ufl.edu
Janet K Brishke Janet K Brishke MGR, Clinical Research (352) 294-5979 jbrishke@ufl.edu
Alicia Bruno Alicia Bruno Research Coordinator III (352) 627-9098 alicia.bruno@ufl.edu

Data Science Staff

Name Title Business Phone Email
Allison C Burns Allison C Burns Application Developer Analyst II (352) 267-9467 allison.burns@ufl.edu
Xiaofei Chi Xiaofei Chi Data Management Analyst III, Pediatric Research Hub (352) 273-7345 xiaofei.chi@ufl.edu
Mahmoud A Enani Mahmoud A Enani Application Developer Analyst IV (352) 294-5987 menani84@ufl.edu
Yitong Feng Yitong Feng Data Management Analyst II (352) 627-9081 fengyitong@ufl.edu
Jason Glover Jason Glover Application Developer Analyst II (352) 627-9467 jasonglover@ufl.edu
Zongyang Hu Zongyang Hu OPS – Time Limited (352) 627-9467 zongyang.hu@ufl.edu
Qi Huang Qi Huang Data Management Analyst III (352) 627-9141 qi.huang@ufl.edu
James Huang James Huang Data Management Analyst (352) 627-9467 jameshuang@ufl.edu
Yang Jiang Yang Jiang Data Management Analyst II (352) 627-9467 lindarj@ufl.edu
Jiawei Li Jiawei Li Data Management Analyst II (352) 294-4710 jwli@ufl.edu