Staff Directory

Administrative Leadership

Lizabeth M Manini

Lizabeth M Manini

DIR, Administrative Services
Phone: (352) 294-8435
Leslie R Herndon

Leslie R Herndon

ASO DIR, Administrative Svcs
Phone: (352) 627-9095

Administrative Staff

Name Title Business Phone Email ORCID
Kali M Bowen Kali M Bowen Communications Specialist (352) 294-8443 kalimbowen@ufl.edu ––
Allison C Burns Allison C Burns Administrative Spec I (352) 627-9467 allison.burns@ufl.edu ––
Laura L Feder Laura L Feder Fiscal Assistant I (352) 294-8445 laura.feder@ufl.edu ––
Corinne W Flowers Corinne W Flowers Academic Specialist III (352) 294-8412 cwflowers@ufl.edu ––
Justin K Jones Justin K Jones Human Resources Administrative Specialist I (352) 627-9466 jk.jones@ufl.edu ––
Brett J Kapper Brett J Kapper Research Administrator II (352) 294-8446 bkapper@ufl.edu ––
Erik C Schmidt Erik C Schmidt IT Director (352) 273-8487 cavedivr@ufl.edu ––
Jamie L Sims Jamie L Sims Research Administration Manager –– jlsims@ufl.edu ––
Ashley B Spink Ashley B Spink Administrative Support Ast. III (352) 294-5975 ashley.spink@ufl.edu ––
Kayla A Tibbetts Kayla A Tibbetts Research Administrator III (352) 627-9070 katibbetts@ufl.edu ––
Diana L Tonnessen Diana L Tonnessen Communications Manager (352) 294-5972 dtonn@ufl.edu ––
Carrie G Pons Carrie G Pons Administrative Specialist II (352) 294-8444 cpons@ufl.edu ––
Jasmine Williams Jasmine Williams Fiscal Assistant II (352) 294-8441 jwilliamshall@ufl.edu ––

Research Staff

Name Title Business Phone Email ORCID
Shannon M Alford Shannon M Alford Research Coordinator III (352) 294-8438 salford@ufl.edu ––
Daphne Balkheimer Daphne Balkheimer Clinical Coder II (352) 627-9073 dbalkheimer@ufl.edu ––
Sable B Barrow Sable B Barrow Clinical Research Coordinator III (352) 519-1325 sablebowman@ufl.edu ––
Katie Blackburn Katie Blackburn Research Coordinator (352) 294-5989 katherineblackbu@ufl.edu ––
Irina Bondoc Irina Bondoc Research Coordinator III (352) 294-8129 irinab@ufl.edu ––
Sarah Bost Sarah Bost Research Coordinator (352) 627-9467 sarah.bost@ufl.edu ––
Carla Bredehoeft Carla Bredehoeft Administrative Specialist III (352) 627-9077 cbredehoeft@ufl.edu ––
Janet K Brishke Janet K Brishke Research Coordinator III (352) 294-5979 jbrishke@ufl.edu ––
Bianca Calcano Bianca Calcano OPS-Spons Prjs Non-Clerical (352) 627-9085 bcalcano@ufl.edu ––
Josse D Calzado Josse D Calzado OPS – Time Limited (352) 627-9149 jcalzado@ufl.edu ––

Statistical Staff

Name Title Business Phone Email ORCID
Nathan Burton Nathan Burton (352) 627-9114 nathanburton@ufl.edu ––
Yonghong Chen Yonghong Chen Statistical Research Coordinator 4 (352) 265-2508 yhchen@ufl.edu ––
Xiaofei Chi Xiaofei Chi Data Management Analyst III (352) 273-7345 xiaofei.chi@ufl.edu ––
Heedeok Cho Heedeok Cho Data Management Analyst II (352) 627-9147 hdcho5016@ufl.edu ––
Yitong Feng Yitong Feng Data Management Analyst II (352) 627-9081 fengyitong@ufl.edu ––
Stephanie L Filipp Stephanie L Filipp Data Management Analyst III (352) 294-8427 sfilipp@ufl.edu ––
Yankuic M Galvan-Miyoshi Yankuic M Galvan-Miyoshi Data Management Analyst III (352) 733-3162 yankuic@ufl.edu ––
Qi Huang Qi Huang Data Management Analyst II (352) 627-9141 qi.huang@ufl.edu ––
Tianyao Huo Tianyao Huo Data Management Analyst III (352) 294-5982 thuo@ufl.edu ––
Yang Jiang Yang Jiang Data Management Analyst II (352) 627-9467 lindarj@ufl.edu ––
Jiawei Li Jiawei Li STATISTICAL RESEARCH, CRD 3 (352) 294-4710 jwli@ufl.edu ––
Qian Li Qian Li Data Management Analyst III (352) 294-5983 liqian@ufl.edu ––
Ashley H Sanders Ashley H Sanders Asst. Dir. Research Services (352) 627-9108 asanders@ufl.edu ––
Kathryn Shaw Kathryn Shaw Data Management Analyst III (352) 627-9104 mcauliffek@ufl.edu ––
Myra Smith Myra Smith Data Management Analyst III (352) 294-8120 myrasmith@ufl.edu ––
Yi Su Yi Su Data Management Analyst II (352) 627-9113 ysu66@ufl.edu ––
Yijun Sun Yijun Sun Statistical Research Coordinator (352) 627-9467 yijunsun@ufl.edu ––
Yanning Wang Yanning Wang Data Management Analyst II (352) 294-8425 ynwang@ufl.edu ––
Liman Wei Liman Wei IT Analyst III (352) 627-9118 limanwei@ufl.edu ––
Hongzhi He Hongzhi He Biological Scientist II (352) 392-3791 hhe1@ufl.edu ––
Ran Xue Ran Xue Data Management Analyst II (352) 627-9140 ran.x@ufl.edu ––

Biomedical Informatics Staff

Name Title Business Phone Email ORCID
Naomi Braun Naomi Braun Application Programmer II (352) 627-9467 looseymoose@ufl.edu ––
Mahmoud A Enani Mahmoud A Enani Application Programmer II (352) 294-5987 menani84@ufl.edu ––
Alexander T Loiacono Alexander T Loiacono Application Programmer (352) 294-8360 atloiaco@ufl.edu ––
Vickie C Maloney Vickie C Maloney Administrative Assistant II (352) 273-7979 vmaloney@ufl.edu ––
Matthew J McConnell Matthew J McConnell Application Programmer II (352) 294-8358 mjmcconnell@ufl.edu ––
Tonatiuh Mendoza Viramontes Tonatiuh Mendoza Viramontes ASO DIR, IT (352) 627-9472 tonamendoza@ufl.edu ––
Walfrido M Mora Leyva Walfrido M Mora Leyva Application Programmer I (352) 627-9466 walfridoleyva@ufl.edu ––
Tianchen Lyu Tianchen Lyu Application Programmer I (352) 872-8758 paint.94@ufl.edu ––
Abdelali Nouina Abdelali Nouina Application Programmer I (352) 627-9467 abdelali@ufl.edu ––
James M Seipp James M Seipp Application Programmer II –– jseipp@ufl.edu ––
Sonya H White Sonya H White Assistant Director, Research Administration (352) 294-8359 sonyahwhite@ufl.edu ––
Donald C Weinbrenner Donald C Weinbrenner Research Coordinator 3 (352) 627-9072 incudon@ufl.edu ––