Staff Directory

Administrative Leadership

Lizabeth M Manini

Lizabeth M Manini

DIR, Administrative Services
Phone: (352) 294-8435
Mailing Address:
HEALTH OUTCOMES AND BIOMEDICAL INFORMATICS
PO BOX 100147
2197 MOWRY RD
GAINESVILLE FL 326100147
Physical Address:
HEALTH OUTCOMES AND BIOMEDICAL INFORMATICS
PO BOX 100147
HEALTH SCIENCE CENTER
GAINESVILLE FL 326100147
Leslie R Herndon

Leslie R Herndon

ASO DIR, Administrative Svcs
Phone: (352) 627-9095
Mailing Address:
PO Box 100147
GAINESVILLE FL 32610
Physical Address:
1699 SW 16TH ST
GAINESVILLE FL 32608

Administrative Staff

Name Title Business Phone Email
Katie Fleischman Katie Fleischman Assistant Director Of Finance (352) 627-9467 kfleischman@phhp.ufl.edu
Corinne W Flowers Corinne W Flowers Academic Specialist III (352) 294-8412 cwflowers@ufl.edu
Brett J Kapper Brett J Kapper Research Administrator III (352) 294-8446 bkapper@ufl.edu
Patrick S McEwen Patrick S McEwen Fiscal Assistant II (352) 294-8445 pmcewen@ufl.edu
Jordan Webb Moore Jordan Webb Moore Administrative Specialist II (352) 294-5975 jwebb@ufl.edu
Eli K Morris Eli K Morris Administrative Spec I (352) 627-9467 elimorris@ufl.edu
Joel L Paras Joel L Paras Accounting Specialist (352) 294-8444 jparas@ufl.edu
Erik C Schmidt Erik C Schmidt IT Director (352) 273-8487 cavedivr@ufl.edu
Jamie L Sims Jamie L Sims Assistant Director Of Research Administration –– jlsims@ufl.edu
Kali M Steffel Kali M Steffel Marketing Development Manager (352) 294-8443 kalisteffel@ufl.edu
Diana L Tonnessen Diana L Tonnessen Communications Manager (352) 294-5972 dtonn@ufl.edu
Jasmine Williams Jasmine Williams Fiscal Assistant III (352) 294-8441 jwilliamshall@ufl.edu

Research Staff

Name Title Business Phone Email
Shannon M Alford Shannon M Alford PMO Manager (352) 273-8146 salford@ufl.edu
Daphne Balkheimer Daphne Balkheimer Research Coordinator II (352) 627-9073 dbalkheimer@ufl.edu
Sable B Barrow Sable B Barrow Clinical Research Manager (352) 339-6279 sablebowman@ufl.edu
Katie Blackburn Katie Blackburn Sr. Project Manager (352) 273-8350 katherineblackbu@ufl.edu
Irina Bondoc Irina Bondoc Research Coordinator III (352) 294-8129 irinab@ufl.edu
Sarah Bost Sarah Bost Research Coordinator (352) 294-8424 sarah.bost@ufl.edu
Carla Bredehoeft Carla Bredehoeft Business Manager For State Projects (352) 627-9077 cbredehoeft@ufl.edu
Janet K Brishke Janet K Brishke Research Coordinator III (352) 294-5979 jbrishke@ufl.edu
Bianca Calcano Bianca Calcano Clinical Research Assistant (352) 627-9085 bcalcano@ufl.edu
Rebecca A Davidson Rebecca A Davidson Research Coordinator III (352) 294-8131 rkofron@ufl.edu

Statistical Staff

Name Title Business Phone Email
Xiaofei Chi Xiaofei Chi Data Management Analyst III (352) 273-7345 xiaofei.chi@ufl.edu
Heedeok Cho Heedeok Cho Data Management Analyst III (352) 627-9147 hdcho5016@ufl.edu
Yitong Feng Yitong Feng Data Management Analyst II (352) 627-9081 fengyitong@ufl.edu
Stephanie L Filipp Stephanie L Filipp Data Management Analyst III (352) 294-8427 sfilipp@ufl.edu
Yankuic M Galvan-Miyoshi Yankuic M Galvan-Miyoshi Data Management Analyst III (352) 733-3152 yankuic@ufl.edu
Qi Huang Qi Huang Data Management Analyst II (352) 627-9141 qi.huang@ufl.edu
Tianyao Huo Tianyao Huo Data Management Analyst III (352) 294-5982 thuo@ufl.edu
Yang Jiang Yang Jiang Data Management Analyst II (352) 627-9467 lindarj@ufl.edu
Jiawei Li Jiawei Li Data Management Analyst II (352) 294-4710 jwli@ufl.edu
Qian Li Qian Li Data Management Analyst III (352) 294-5983 liqian@ufl.edu
Ashley H Sanders Ashley H Sanders Asst. Dir. Research Services (352) 627-9108 asanders@ufl.edu
Kathryn Shaw Kathryn Shaw Data Management Analyst III (352) 627-9104 mcauliffek@ufl.edu
Myra Smith Myra Smith Data Management Analyst III (352) 294-8120 myrasmith@ufl.edu
Yijun Sun Yijun Sun Assistant Director, Data Analytics (352) 627-9467 yijunsun@ufl.edu
Liman Wei Liman Wei IT Analyst III (352) 627-9118 limanwei@ufl.edu
Yanning Wang Yanning Wang Data Management Analyst III (352) 294-8425 ynwang@ufl.edu
Hongzhi He Hongzhi He Biological Scientist II (352) 392-3791 hhe1@ufl.edu
Ran Xue Ran Xue Data Management Analyst II (352) 627-9140 ran.x@ufl.edu
Howard Xu Howard Xu Data Management Analyst III (352) 627-9119 hhx@ufl.edu

Biomedical Informatics Staff

Name Title Business Phone Email
Naomi Braun Naomi Braun Application Programmer II (352) 627-9467 looseymoose@ufl.edu
Mahmoud A Enani Mahmoud A Enani Application Programmer II (352) 294-5987 menani84@ufl.edu
Alexander T Loiacono Alexander T Loiacono Associate Director IT (352) 294-8360 atloiaco@ufl.edu
Vickie C Maloney Vickie C Maloney Administrative Assistant II (352) 273-7979 vmaloney@ufl.edu
Walfrido Mora Leyva Walfrido Mora Leyva Application Programmer I (352) 627-9466 walfridoleyva@ufl.edu
Tianchen Lyu Tianchen Lyu Application Programmer II (352) 872-8758 paint.94@ufl.edu
Abdelali Nouina Abdelali Nouina Application Programmer II (352) 627-9467 abdelali@ufl.edu
James M Seipp James M Seipp Application Programmer II (352) 294-8416 jseipp@ufl.edu
Sonya H White Sonya H White Assistant Director, Research Administration (352) 294-8359 sonyahwhite@ufl.edu
Donald C Weinbrenner Donald C Weinbrenner Research Coordinator 3 (352) 627-9072 incudon@ufl.edu