Staff Directory

Administrative Leadership

Lizabeth M Manini

Lizabeth M Manini

DIR, Administrative Services
Phone: (352) 294-8435
Mailing Address:
HEALTH OUTCOMES AND BIOMEDICAL INFORMATICS
PO BOX 100147
2197 MOWRY RD
GAINESVILLE FL 326100147
Physical Address:
HEALTH OUTCOMES AND BIOMEDICAL INFORMATICS
PO BOX 100147
HEALTH SCIENCE CENTER
GAINESVILLE FL 326100147
Leslie R Herndon

Leslie R Herndon

ASO DIR, Administrative Svcs
Phone: (352) 627-9095
Mailing Address:
PO Box 100147
GAINESVILLE FL 32610
Physical Address:
1699 SW 16TH ST
GAINESVILLE FL 32608

Administrative Staff

Name Title Business Phone Email
Taylor Bayless Taylor Bayless Research Administrator III (352) 273-5847 tbayless@ufl.edu
Kristen Cason Kristen Cason HR Generalist II (352) 294-8414 kcason@ufl.edu
Katie Fleischman Katie Fleischman Assistant Director Of Finance (352) 627-9467 kfleischman@phhp.ufl.edu
Bradley R Furr Bradley R Furr Research Coordinator III (352) 294-4315 sirfurrjr@ufl.edu
Brett J Kapper Brett J Kapper Research Administrator III (352) 294-8446 bkapper@ufl.edu
Patrick S McEwen Patrick S McEwen Fiscal Assistant II (352) 294-8445 pmcewen@ufl.edu
Eli K Morris Eli K Morris Administrative Spec I (352) 627-9467 elimorris@ufl.edu
Joel L Paras Joel L Paras Accounting Specialist (352) 294-8444 jparas@ufl.edu
Brandi Register Brandi Register OPS – Time Limited (352) 627-9467 brandi.register@ufl.edu
Erik C Schmidt Erik C Schmidt IT Director (352) 273-8487 cavedivr@ufl.edu
Jamie L Sims Jamie L Sims Assistant Director Of Research Administration –– jlsims@ufl.edu
Kathryn R Stewart Kathryn R Stewart Communications Specialist (352) 627-9467 kathrynstewart@ufl.edu
Diana L Tonnessen Diana L Tonnessen Communications Manager (352) 294-5972 dtonn@ufl.edu
Jordan Webb Moore Jordan Webb Moore Administrative Specialist II (352) 294-5975 jwebb@ufl.edu
Jasmine Williams Jasmine Williams Fiscal Assistant III (352) 294-8441 jwilliamshall@ufl.edu

Research and Clinical Staff

Name Title Business Phone Email
Anna Maria Abi Nehme Anna Maria Abi Nehme Research Coordinator I (352) 627-9144 annamariabinehme@ufl.edu
Ofelia Alvarez Ofelia Alvarez OPS-Spons Prjs Non-Clerical (352) 627-9467 ofelia.alvarez@ufl.edu
Daphne Balkheimer Daphne Balkheimer Research Coordinator II (352) 627-9073 dbalkheimer@ufl.edu
Sable B Barrow Sable B Barrow Clinical Research Manager (352) 339-6279 sablebowman@ufl.edu
Zinia N Basil Zinia N Basil HS – RESIDENCE ASSISTANT (352) 627-9467 ziniabasil@ufl.edu
Salome H Bezabih Salome H Bezabih STU AST – NON-CLERICAL & ADMIN (352) 627-9467 s.bezabih@ufl.edu
Katie Blackburn Katie Blackburn Sr. Project Manager (352) 273-8350 katherineblackbu@ufl.edu
Irina Bondoc Irina Bondoc Research Coordinator III (352) 294-8129 irinab@ufl.edu
Sarah Bost Sarah Bost Research Manager (352) 294-8424 sarah.bost@ufl.edu
Carla Bredehoeft Carla Bredehoeft Business Manager For State Projects (352) 627-9077 cbredehoeft@ufl.edu

Data Science Staff

Name Title Department Business Phone Email Mailing Address Physical Address ORCID
Patrick Balian Patrick Balian Research Coordinator III MD-HOBI-BIOMED INFORMATICS (352) 627-9467 patrick.balian@ufl.edu –– –– ––
Naomi Braun Naomi Braun Application Programmer II MD-HOBI-BIOMED INFORMATICS (352) 627-9467 looseymoose@ufl.edu –– –– ––
Allison C Burns Allison C Burns Application Programmer I INSTITUTE-CHILD HEALTH POLICY (352) 267-9467 allison.burns@ufl.edu –– –– ––
Xiaofei Chi Xiaofei Chi Data Management Analyst III MD-PEDS-ADMINISTRATION (352) 273-7345 xiaofei.chi@ufl.edu –– –– 0000-0001-6027-444X
Heedeok Cho Heedeok Cho Data Management Analyst III INSTITUTE-CHILD HEALTH POLICY (352) 627-9147 hdcho5016@ufl.edu –– –– ––
Mahmoud A Enani Mahmoud A Enani Application Programmer II MD-HOBI-BIOMED INFORMATICS (352) 294-5987 menani84@ufl.edu –– –– ––
Yitong Feng Yitong Feng Data Management Analyst II INSTITUTE-CHILD HEALTH POLICY (352) 627-9081 fengyitong@ufl.edu –– –– ––
Stephanie L Filipp Stephanie L Filipp Data Management Analyst III MD-PEDS-ADMINISTRATION (352) 294-8427 sfilipp@ufl.edu –– –– ––
Qi Huang Qi Huang Data Management Analyst II INSTITUTE-CHILD HEALTH POLICY (352) 627-9141 qi.huang@ufl.edu –– –– ––
James Huang James Huang Data Management Analyst Pharmaceutical Outcomes & Policy (352) 627-9467 jameshuang@ufl.edu –– –– ––